20/20 December Blog Challenge: Why Do I Blog?

Why do I blog?

I started this blog a few years ago… The reason I started it was to post my activity during Prader Willi Syndrome Awareness month and the challenge that I accepted during that time.  I have since then started a separate blog for PWS Awareness and continue to blog on this site, using it more as my personal diary. I write about my challenges, my fitness, this month I am doing this writing challenge.

I use Pickles are Cucumbers as a place to express myself. A place for me to talk about the things that are important to me, or just a place to have that is my own.

I love blogging, even though I don’t always have something awesome to say.

I am so appreciative that some of you actually read my blog posts and follow me. It truly means a lot.

Thank you!

Mira

Leave a Reply

