19/20 December Blog Challenge: What Do I Hope To Be Remembered For?

What do I hope to be remembered for?

I just hope to be remembered for something.

I have no idea what, or when or how. But I just hope that I am remembered for something. I hope that I can create some sort of change or enrich someones life in a great way. It would be amazing if someday someone was reading a history book and my name was in it… But I would be satisfied if I just came up someday in casual conversation between people remembering something about me that was great.

I just hope that when I am gone, that I am not forgotten.

Mira

Leave a Reply

