8/20 December Blog Challenge: Where have I traveled.

Traveling. It’s a pretty amazing thing to do. There is so much to see, learn and experience. Its so great in fact that many people list it as one of their life ambitions. I am no different. I love traveling, the excitement of seeing a new place…. or even revisiting somewhere and the price in knowing how to get around. It’s all so amazing and its absolutely wonderful that we live in a day and age where, although not cheap, pretty much anywhere you want to go is a possibility.

I have not done a lot of traveling compared to some people… but I have gone to a few places. 🙂

Countries I have visited

1. Canada – of course I live here… I have been to all but 2 provinces and the territories ( Newfoundland and Manitoba – in case you wanted to know the two i haven’t been to.. yet!)

2. USA – I have mostly been to the border states. Too many to list… Ill have to just add a map!

amChart3. Mexico – Ive been to places right along the border because I used to live in Arizona and you can pretty much toss a rock into Mexico from where I lived. Ive also been to a resort outside of Playa Del Carman. It was pretty awesome swimming in the hot hot ocean water!

4. Europe – I worked on a cruise ship in 2010… so for 4 months we traveled around to Italy, France, Spain, Tunisia and Malta. It was pretty amazing… Also when I was in grade 10 or 11, I traveled to Italy and Greece and visited turkey. And I had an amazing layover in 2010 in Amsterdam. It was so much fun exploring around and getting a quick taste of another country.

 

I would love to travel more places. Some of the places on my list are : Japan, Norway and because I want more beaches and swimming.. places like Dominican, Cuba, Bahamas and Jamaica!… I would also like to travel to outer space…

Where have you traveled or where have you always wanted to go?

 

Mira

 

Leave a Reply

