Here we go again!

Alright, so as you know… September we had the 20 times in 30 days challenge. And since I made it through that, I have continued it into this month. But guess what! The studio I attend… IS HAVING A CHALLENGE!

Now, those of you that know me, know that there is no way I can pass up an opportunity to partake in a super awesome challenge.  Here are the challenge details!

10485310_350461361786930_2725665703538660584_n

COMPLETE 30 CLASSES IN 30 DAYS!

And to make it even better… There are rewards to completing the challenge ( along side a super awesome looking body )

Clients who complete the challenge receive…
20% off next class package! {excludes annual pass}
Private 1 on 1 session!
Name entered to win a pair of NIKE studio wraps!
20% OFF tank top of your choice!

This all seems so awesome! I already go 20 times… I just have to add ten more classes! (Because I am obviously not busy enough with my Three year old!)  Anyone that is interested in the challenge, or checking out Sculpt Barre… You should! It’s amazing!

https://www.facebook.com/SculptBarre

http://www.sculptbarrestudio.com/

 

Please cheer me on as this challenge begins October 20th and concludes November 18th.

Leave a Reply

