90 Day Challenge – Day 54

Day 54 – Bikini Body Mommy Challenge (www.bikinibodymommy.com)

So I think I might actually be out of commission for a few days. I have a pretty hard time resting/taking it easy/ not lifting heavy things when my back is messed up… so today Its feeling worse than yesterday. Did I rest?… no, i ran errands, hauled the kid around, carried more groceries… I know I need to stop and slow down what Im doing… But there is only me at the moment. So, if I don’t do things.. who will.

546549_309679612470702_1298391351_n

 

Good Luck and see you tomorrow!

XXOO, Mira

Leave a Reply

