90 Day Challenge – Day 53

Day 53 – Bikini Body Mommy Challenge (www.bikinibodymommy.com)

I dont know if its because of all the house cleaning I did today…. Or carrying groceries with a wiggling child in my arms, but once again ive pulled that same muscle in my back. Its starting to drive me crazy.  I wonder too if perhaps its from the rows with the weights yesterday… well anyhow, never the less, I’m failing on the couch tonight with my pain.  Hopefully all my errands and cleaning burned some calories…

286282_309684482470215_1972550370_o

 

Good Luck and see you tomorrow!

XXOO, Mira

Leave a Reply

