90 Day Challenge – Day 52

Day 52 – Bikini Body Mommy Challenge (www.bikinibodymommy.com)

Well with still very little sleep I am running on fumes. Lets see if I can at least get a bit of this done today.

50

Good Luck and see you tomorrow!

How I did:

Well I only completed one round. Both because I am too exhausted and also because my kid is roaming around and will not sit still…. I’m pretty confident duct tape would solve that problem 😛

1.  52…

2.  13/13… I think the wall for balance might be a  good idea!

3.  38… I started with the elevated pushups.. but was a bit scared I’d fall on my face…ill try again next time

4.  90…. not bad not bad!

XXOO, Mira

Leave a Reply

