90 Day Challenge – Day 45

Day 45 – Bikini Body Mommy Challenge (www.bikinibodymommy.com)

Fitness test day! Day 45 = HALF WAY! and to think I almost forgot about the workout today.  It seems like since the hubby left, my mind has been so scattered and busy.  But here we go!

1236137_412548048850524_190581334_n

How I did today:

So here are my results for today’s fitness test:

1. SPEED SQUATS – 52
2. HIGH KNEES – 96
3. PUSH UPS –35
4. SQUAT JUMPS – 31
5. TRICEP DIPS – 34
6. BURPEES – 14
7. ALTERNATING LUNGES – 29
8. ELBOW PLANK -50 seconds

For the most part i really really really pushed myself. by the time i got to burpees , I was feeling pretty tired. I am pleased with today tho! How did you do?

Good Luck and see you tomorrow!

XXOO, Mira

Leave a Reply

