90 Day Challenge – Day 44

Day 44 – Bikini Body Mommy Challenge (www.bikinibodymommy.com)

Another cardio day…

169205_307068369398493_615814685_o

How I did today:

well since I am not running, and with the weather like is has been…. -15 YUCK~!! and all the snow. I took this opportunity to shovel out my parking stall. I now have the nicest parking spot in the complex….Who would think you would work up such a sweat outside in the cold with a little shoveling… well you do! 🙂 Maybe itll snow again so I can do it again in a few days…. err did I just say that?

Good Luck and see you tomorrow!

XXOO, Mira

Leave a Reply

