90 Day Challenge – Day 43

Day 43 – Bikini Body Mommy Challenge (www.bikinibodymommy.com)

Wow, I almost forgot about today.  Lets see what we got here…..

288345_306635146108482_590599960_o

20 REPS x 3 ROUNDS … READY, SET, GO!

How I did today:

So today went for the most part not too bad. I started out pretty good. I didn’t do the triceps extensions as i was afraid of hurting my back. so i simply did squats. I don’t mind squats at all. the blank hold .. well that was today’s downfall. I went to do the food lift.. and something popped in my knee and hurt! soooooo maybe my body doesn’t move like that… or I don’t know, but with how easily I injure myself I didn’t push it.  Have I mentioned I like squats?! 🙂

Good Luck and see you tomorrow!

XXOO, Mira

Leave a Reply

