90 Day Challenge – Day 39

Day 39 – Bikini Body Mommy Challenge (www.bikinibodymommy.com)

Today is another cardio day. Unfortunately for me, I over did it yesterday and have pulled something in my back yet again. However its worse than its been in a long time.  I am wondering if I did the rows yesterday incorrectly… or if I just pushed a little too much with the weights.  Never the less, I can barely turn my head and my back is very uncomfortable. It seems like instead of cardio today, It will be full of ice/heat switching.  I did take the baby and hubby to the pool last night…. maybe that counts for a little something. Perhaps magically ill be better by this evening….. 😦

616058_296625367109460_2042831686_o

How I did today:

Ice… Heat… Ice … heat…. repeat!

Good Luck and see you tomorrow!

XXOO, Mira

Leave a comment