90 Day Challenge – Day 37

Day 37 – Bikini Body Mommy Challenge (www.bikinibodymommy.com)

Another cardio day…. and for me we all know what that means…. YouTube video day…

665933_296625067109490_1133485839_o

How I did today:

Today I just clicked on a random workout video. I am SURE it said cardio… what I didn’t realize was that it was less bouncing around… and more like crazy  bur-pees. I have this philosophy tho, If I start something, I might as well just finish it…. so I did it! I cant guarantee there wasn’t a frown on my face the whole time… LOL but I’m definitely smiling now that its over!

Good Luck and see you tomorrow!

XXOO, Mira

Leave a Reply

