90 Day Challenge – Day 34

Day 34 – Bikini Body Mommy Challenge (www.bikinibodymommy.com)

Another cardio day!

665047_293253190780011_86150699_o

How I did today:

Today was super busy, most of the way was spent dodging the crowds at Costco, and cleaning/organizing. That had to have burned some calories! So this evening for my workout, I thought I would just do steps while watching TV. I think I am pretty exhausted today because I lasted 20 minutes…. but YAY I lasted 20 minutes… Ill take it!

Good Luck and see you tomorrow!

XXOO, Mira

Leave a Reply

