90 Day Challenge – Day 30

Day 30 – Bikini Body Mommy Challenge (www.bikinibodymommy.com)

I don’t know about you, but I am SORE SORE SORE from yesterdays workout. Yesterday after my workout, I spent the remainder of the day on the couch alternating hot and cold because I think I pulled something in my back AGAIN.  Luckily today, it felt much much better!  However, the rest of my body did not. I am sore in places that I wasnt even sure had muscles. Must have been the new workout!  I guess its proof that I am targeting a bit different muscle group this week? Or I did my workout completely wrong yesterday! 😛

1235070_419785658126763_799491733_n

How I did today:

Since I am so sore, and I was worried I would either die or re-injure my back… I chose a dance cardio workout. I worked up a nice sweat, and I feel that I looked extremely dorky doing it. But who cares , no one was watching me 😀 I didn’t overly exert myself, as I am hoping that my soreness goes away by tomorrow so I can give it all in my workout .

Good Luck and see you tomorrow!

XXOO, Mira

Leave a Reply

