90 Day Challenge – Day 41

Day 41 – Bikini Body Mommy Challenge (www.bikinibodymommy.com)

Today is a snow day!… And what a good chance of pace for exercise. Get out there and shovel some snow!

78268_296625543776109_1364897938_o

How I did today:

As it states above, I figure my workout today was the snow shoveling.  Not only did I shovel my walk, but I shoveled my neighbors on both sides of my, plus the side walk in front of our homes to access the parking lot.  I figure, why just do mine, when I can get a extra few calories burned and do something nice!

Good Luck and see you tomorrow!

XXOO, Mira

Leave a Reply

