90 Day Challenge – Day 33

Day 33 – Bikini Body Mommy Challenge (www.bikinibodymommy.com)

I am feeling like I am in a bit of a rut lately with working out. Its not that I don’t want to do it… its that i just dont have the ambition. I am still doing main workouts, and with the crap weather, I am doing YouTube cardio videos in my living room. I cant wait until winter is over. but That’s still like 6 months away!

664957_292198680885462_127685460_o

171934_292198754218788_273236007_o

665529_292198784218785_1226232512_o

EXERCISE #1. DEATH MARCH: 100 WALKING LUNGE CHALLENGE

Think of this exercise as a game against the clock! Set your timer for 4 Minutes…Try to complete 100 walking lunges before the time runs out — Give it all you’ve got, then record how many lunges you completed AS WELL AS note the time. Rest for 2 MINUTES then — move on to the next exercise.

EXERCISE #2. ONE ARM WINDMILLS

Perform 10 reps on one arm, then switch and do the other.
the goal is to perform 3 SETS TOTAL!

EXERCISE #3. BOAT POSE/ELEVATED-LEG, OBLIQUE CRUNCH

WHAT TO DO: Thoroughly read description on photo… perform 5 SETS TOTAL!

How I did today:

1. Death March:  It might be kinda sick, but I like these. They are HARD! and make your legs feel like they are falling off! There should be a death march challenge or something… Everyone would have legs of steel! I kicked ass today and finished my 100, with 50 seconds to spare! RIGHT ON!

2. One Arm Windmills: I am still doing these without the weights,  and I have not been having the pain in my back, I do crack a lot…. must be getting old eh?!

3. Boat Pose: I find these pretty easy, I still wish there was a video that I could watch to see if I am doing them right. I suppose I will just have to believe I am .

Good Luck and see you tomorrow!

XXOO, Mira

Leave a Reply

