90 Day Challenge – Day 31

Day 31 – Bikini Body Mommy Challenge (www.bikinibodymommy.com)

My body is still sore from the workout two days ago. Lets see If I can work some of this pain out with an awesome workout!

664957_292198680885462_127685460_o

171934_292198754218788_273236007_o

665529_292198784218785_1226232512_o

EXERCISE #1. DEATH MARCH: 100 WALKING LUNGE CHALLENGE

Think of this exercise as a game against the clock! Set your timer for 4 Minutes…Try to complete 100 walking lunges before the time runs out — Give it all you’ve got, then record how many lunges you completed AS WELL AS note the time. Rest for 2 MINUTES then — move on to the next exercise.

EXERCISE #2. ONE ARM WINDMILLS

Perform 10 reps on one arm, then switch and do the other.
the goal is to perform 3 SETS TOTAL!

EXERCISE #3. BOAT POSE/ELEVATED-LEG, OBLIQUE CRUNCH

WHAT TO DO: Thoroughly read description on photo… perform 5 SETS TOTAL!

How I did today:

1. Death March: I am excited to report two things…. First of all, I finished with 20 seconds to spare! And second, I have, I believe found the culprit to my pain. Wowzers, I felt ever “march” I preformed!

2. One Arm Windmills: Today I did these without the weight. Its not that I cant do them with it, I however noticed last time I had a pain in my back after i finished, so I figured I would try them this way to see if that was the problem last time.

3. Boat Pose/Crunch thing: These were easier today, maybe because I was expecting them to be awkward making them less so. It wasn’t too bad. 🙂


Good Luck and see you tomorrow!

XXOO, Mira

Leave a Reply

