90 Day Challenge – Day 25

Day 25 – Bikini Body Mommy Challenge (www.bikinibodymommy.com)

Today was a crazy day!  between Halloween and an extremely long Dr appointment for my daughter, I am exhausted. its a good thing i got my workout done FIRST THING this morning… too bad I forgot to put in my blog post earlier!!!

176378_290628931042437_1393873561_o

How I did today:

Since its cold out, and I am home alone with the baby this week, I opted again for the HIIT workout.  I did the exact same one as I did last time, and I think I did a lot better with it. Again by the end I was looking pretty pathetic, but I was out of breath and sweaty… I think that’s totally the point!  ❤

Good Luck and see you tomorrow!

XXOO, Mira

Leave a Reply

