90 Day Challenge – Day 20

Day 20– Bikini Body Mommy Challenge (www.bikinibodymommy.com)

So for the past few weeks my mom has been visiting. So that means we are pretty much doing something everyday. Her and I are both certain that once she goes home we will hole up in the house and not go out for a LONG TIME.  We will see, LOL!

177691_288989477873049_86275196_o

How I did today:

I have pretty much been failing at my challenge. I am STILL sick or something. So I’ve been walking.  Today, I would like to count the shopping I did with my mom ALL DAY! Which was very exhausting, and then i went for a 55 minute leisurely walk with the hubby. I had my fit-bit on me today, and the total steps it recorded was 10827( on my 4.9km run, its usually 6200 steps.) not too bad for a bit of shopping and a walk.  I am not feeling too great now, pretty tired and dizzy, but luckily its the end of the day, and I can just relax for the rest of it.

 

Good Luck and see you tomorrow!

XXOO, Mira

Leave a Reply

