90 Day Challenge – Day 16

Day 16 – Bikini Body Mommy Challenge (www.bikinibodymommy.com)

So today is cardio day… I am beginning not to mind these days… that is probably because there isn’t snow yet! I however am not feeling too well, and although I managed to do my workout yesterday… barely. I don’t feel it would be environmentally friendly for me to attempt a run today.  If I am magically feeling better, I will try and get out and do something later on… perhaps a walk. I know I need to head out grocery shopping later… that counts as something right? err!

1240642_415376151901047_1486958585_n***UPDATE***

So just after 9pm, I was feeling a tad better, and I have been feeling super guilty all day for not doing my run this morning, so I tossed on my jacket, grabbed the hubby and we went for a walk. It wasn’t anything special, but I do feel better knowing at at least I got out there today.

Duration: 49 mins 59 seconds

Distance: 4.01km

 

 

Good Luck and see you tomorrow!

XXOO, Mira

Leave a Reply

