90 Day Challenge – Day 13

Day 13 – Bikini Body Mommy Challenge (www.bikinibodymommy.com)

I am still feeling pretty exhausted. Maybe its because of the fitness test from yesterday… maybe it’s because I have been going pretty much non stop for the last week. Today is my daughters 2nd birthday party… and I want it to be awesome!  cupcakes, balloons, streamers, hanging decorations… my house is  blinged out! And even tho I feel like I am going crazy with things to do… I am going to get my run done first! That way, i have the rest of the day to party it up!

1185637_412553952183267_117186587_n

How I did today:

Today is a bit of a quick post, I’ve got so much to do to get ready for the party…. Today my run was not so stellar.  I did a 40/60 run~walk as my back is bothering me. Better not to push it and be able to work out again than to push it and not be able to work out for a week 😛

Time: 41:50

Distance: 4.28km

 

Good Luck and see you tomorrow!

XXOO, Mira

Leave a Reply

