90 Day Challenge – Day 12

Day 12 – Bikini Body Mommy Challenge (www.bikinibodymommy.com)

So today is the day we do our second fitness challenge.  I don’t know if we are supposed to take measurements, or photos. today… so I probably am not going to. I have all my start pictures and measurements.. I kind of want to be surprised at the end…. haha or disappointed! But seriously, I am hoping to beat my scores from last time, even tho I am seemingly partially injured with my pulled bum muscle…. so weird!

1236137_412548048850524_190581334_n

How I did today:

WHEW! The fitness challenge is hard work! The hubby was at work early today, thankfully my mom is here visiting and could keep track of my results for me. (Thanks mom for the words of encouragement while doing my test!…. even the colorfully worded ones!)

So here are my results for today’s fitness test:

1. SPEED SQUATS – 41
2. HIGH KNEES – 84
3. PUSH UPS – 25
4. SQUAT JUMPS – 24
5. TRICEP DIPS – 25
6. BURPEES – 11
7. ALTERNATING LUNGES – 30
8. ELBOW PLANK – 50 seconds!

I increased all my numbers~ WAHOO!  How did you do??

Good Luck and see you tomorrow!

XXOO, Mira

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Kim on October 18, 2013 at 10:44 pm

    Ok so I ran 8k yesterday. My legs are sore! But I improved in all categories except the speed squats – wonder why? Lol here are my numbers:
    SS 41
    HK 104
    PU 31
    SJ 44
    TD 22
    Bur 14
    AL 23
    Plank 50 sec

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

