90 Day Challenge – Day 10

Day 10 – Bikini Body Mommy Challenge (www.bikinibodymommy.com)

I really enjoyed yesterdays run… well I don’t know if enjoy is the right word, but I am happy that I went. I am almost excited to go again, I know that I didn’t go further, or quicker… But I was able to push harder, and If I keep pushing, I will definitely be able to do better.  Today we are back to using the hand weights, lets see if I can do better today!

466464_286036884834975_1656494819_o 1240005_412541062184556_1350058748_n

How I did today:

Today’s main workout: I feel did a lot better, 43 sets of the body builders, last time I was only in the mid 20’s. This time I gave it a bit more, and quit worrying about the parts that were too hard, I adjusted so I would be able to complete each movement, with as much effectiveness as I could handle. I am not ashamed to say that I needed to do most of the sets on my knee’s. I am getting stronger and when I get to the point where on my knees is easy enough, I will challenge myself to do it “properly”.

AB CHALLENGE: Once again, I had to do it on my knee’s and I had to take about a ten minute break after the first part today in order to feel like i could complete the ab challenge. I don’t believe that you actually have to do the ab challenge, I think its extra… but why not. If you can at least try. Ironically I also did 43 taps in this challenge. seems like 43 is my number for the day! I wonder what my number would have been if I did the4 regular style planks. maybe I will give it a shot next time, just to see! 😉

Good Luck and see you tomorrow!

XXOO,

Mira

Leave a Reply

