90 Day Challenge – Day 9

Day 9 – Bikini Body Mommy Challenge (www.bikinibodymommy.com)

After yesterdays workout, I felt a little disappointed. The workout was uncomfortable, using the hand weights… However, I just keep thinking that I could have done better.  That I should have felt like it was more of a workout. Maybe some days will just be like that, and I need to just move on to the next… which brings us to today. Running time!

1187182_412534908851838_942157986_n

How I did today:

Today seemed a bit warmer, and I couldn’t find my neck warmer… I wish I had it, not because my neck was cold.. but it keeps my headphones from banging around 😛  I pushed a bit harder at the start of my run, but really seemed to run out of steam on the second half of the run.  Resulting in fairly identical results as of last time I went out. I also want to say, that I really like SONGZA and the 80’s music I keep playing, I started out today with Eye of the Tiger… and ended with the Ghostbusters Theme song… awesome-sauce!

Distance:4.94km

Time: 44.46 minutes

Good Luck and see you tomorrow!

XXOO, Mira

Leave a Reply

