90 Day Challenge – Day 5

Day 5 – Bikini Body Mommy Challenge (www.bikinibodymommy.com)

remember yesterday when I was complaining about getting finished a list of reps and then having to start over because there are two more sets to do? well this is what is in store for us today…. Part of me wished that I had more energy and I could just write out the workout, then it would look like a list… do you think I could confuse my mind like that? Maybe next time I will try it.

1069412_411532495618746_1022514869_n

How I did today:

Holy moly, today’s workout was sweat-eriffic! I made a mistake the first set, and forgot the squat jumps, it wasn’t until i got to the second set, and was like… i knew the last set was TOO easy!…so instead of just skipping it and moving on, i did two reps of 20 in the second set. I think besides bur-pees, squat jumps are my least favorite.  But I completed today’s workout.  And its just 930am! now to get on with the rest of the day!

Workout duration: 22:26.83

Good Luck everyone and see you tomorrow!

XXOO,

Mira

Leave a Reply

