Its Official – 90 day challenge starting next week!

As some of you have heard, In the last week or so, I have hurt my back. And although I have been resting and I am feeling a LOT better, I wont be starting the new challenge tomorrow.  Instead I will rest for one more week, and then we will start. October 7th is our start date, and January 5th is our finish date. Lets see how we can do over the holidays. I personally think that it will keep us fit through the holiday feasting, and perhaps we will be a bit more conscience as to what we will be putting in our bodies.

Image

I am very excited to start this challenge! I know a few of you out there are going to be joining me, and that is so wonderful! I look forward to hearing from you all!

Time to get psyched up for next monday!

XXOO,

Mira

Leave a Reply

