Day 23 Squat Challenge

Whoa! Yesterdays squats were a killer for me. I don’t know if I was just tired, or my body was protesting the couple of drinks i had the night before, but today was rough.  The whole 11 minutes or so that it takes to do the squats, usually feels like no time at all… today… it felt like a year!  ! I made it tho!

It’s day 23 today!

23

So today its 190 squats! If i thought yesterday was hard… what is going to happen today!?!?!?

So here is today’s video!

Good Luck!

XXOO,

Mira

Leave a Reply

