Day 17 Squat Challenge

I hope that everyone is feeling rested after our rest day!  I went on a bit of a cleaning frenzy last night.. which is good because I cheated on my eating and went to IKEA for lunch. I just cannot say no to the yummy yummy meatballs and the sauces… mmmm.. it was worth it! Ive been doing so much lately I feel like I never get a chance to breathe. So, i dont feel guilty.. I just need to make a few better choices in the immediate future to make up for it.  There is nothing wrong with indulging ever once in a while…. as long as its once in a while.. if you indulge constantly… well… then thats where the problems begin.

Image

So, we are on day 17!!! and luckily this time after a rest day, we are only jumping up 10! so 150 squats today! Easy right? It seems like each day I am like OMG… Ill never make it tomorrow.. but each day passes and I keep going! 2 weeks ago, who would have thought that I would be able to successfully do so many squats… its crazy!

So here we go!

Good LUCK!

XXOO,

Mira

Leave a Reply

