Day 11 Squat Challenge

Finally the weekend is here. It is a lot different working and trying to take care of a family. I am glad that I am usually a stay at home mom, it makes taking care of Emelyn so much easier. The hubby and I have noticed that we are a bit more inclined to play and entertain the baby, if we are not exhausted from work. This week it seemed like I would get home, and I would anxiously await bedtime so I could just put the kid to bed, and then crawl into bed myself. One more week! I got this.

Squats yesterday were a lot easier, maybe because the shock of adding 20 had worn off…
day11

Today we are up to 110 squats!
Here we go!

good luck!

XXOO,
Mira

Leave a Reply

