Beef Chuck Braising Ribs

I saw these at the store the other day. And I really had no idea what to do with them. But for some reason they were very cheap… like I’m talking 4$ for 4 of them. So I figured, why not. Ill bring them home and cook them, and if they taste like garbage… well that’s only a dollar each so no big deal.

So as you saw the other day, I made the Jalapeno BBQ Sauce. And because it was date night, I didn’t actually get to use it… which is too bad, because its pretty tasty.

So today, I thought lets toss those little suckers on the bbq and slather them with bbq sauce. WELLLLLLL… YUM! they were tasty morsels in my mouth. I wish that I had more. I guess I will just have to keep an eye out for them the next time I am out grocery shopping.

nomnomnom!

20130905-171320.jpg

Leave a Reply

