Hot Wings… I’m still drooling over these!

Last Monday I made Lemon Pepper Chicken Wings. Today, I was in the mood for spicy.  So, what’s better than hot wings? Not much!

So last time when i made the wings I learned a lesson. line the bottom tray with foil, so you have a bit less scrubbing to do when its time for clean up.

Otherwise…

– Toss the chicken onto a wire rack over a lined baking sheet, and toss into a pre heated oven ( 400 degrees F)

– Cook for 20 minutes, turn over and cook another twenty minutes

– in the meantime.. melt a two tablespoons of butter and mix with about a 1/3 cup of franks red hot. ( all depending on how many wings your making… i made 20 with this)

– Once the wings are cooked toss them in the sauce, grab a drink a bunch of napkins and chow down!

NOMNOMNOM

These were seriously the easiest and best wings I’ve had in a long time. Why would I want to go out, and spend 20 bucks for this… when I can eat it in the comfort of my own home, for a fraction of the cost, but so much tastier?! I wish I had made more! seriously, they are all I can think about! im just staring at the photo below… and still drooling…

011

Leave a Reply

